Ansprechpartner


Sekretariat
Anfragen / Bestellungen
info@heyer-ostler.de

Stefan Gack
Geschäftsführer
stefan.gack@heyer-ostler.de

Ertugrul Öz
Kalkulation / Angebote
ertugrul.oez@heyer-ostler.de

Michaela Bihlmeier
Auftragsbearbeitung
michaela.bihlmeier@heyer-ostler.de

Mirsada Zukic
Auftragsbearbeitung
mirsada.zukic@heyer-ostler.de

Basak Türkan
Kundenbetreuung / Akquisition
basak.tuerkan@heyer-ostler.de

Margit Gingele
Einkauf
margit.gingele@heyer-ostler.de

Ralf Grumbach
Qualitätsmanagement / Liefertermine
ralf.grumbach@heyer-ostler.de

Renate Rossmann
Buchhaltung
renate.rossmann@heyer-ostler.de

Silke Faulbaum
Natalie Ruhland
Grafik
grafik@heyer-ostler.de